AED Foundation Board


Jeffrey Scott

AED Foundation Chairman
Intermountain Bobcat

Timothy Watters

AED Foundation Vice Chairman
Hoffman Equipment Co.

Brian P. McGuire

AED Foundation President

Darren Grahsl

AED Foundation Treasurer
BOK Financial

Kenneth Taylor

AED Board Representative
Ohio CAT

Whit Perryman

Past Foundation Chairman
Vermeer Texas-Louisiana


Buck Baird

Vice President / GM
Coastline Equipment

Robert K Henderson

Executive Vice President & COO
Associated Equipment Distributors

Thomas Casey

Vice President Commercial Leader
America’s Region
DLL Group

Bill Chimley

Director, Training & Publications
Komatsu America Corp.

Jason Daly

Director, Worldwide Marketing
and Support
Deere & Company Worldwide C&F Division

Joel DiMarco

Admar Supply Co., Inc.

Jonathan Shilling

General Equipment & Supplies, Inc.

Kristin Girard

Region Manager
Caterpillar, Inc.

Kenny Bishop

Chief Executive Officer
Ascendum Machinery

Logan Mellott

Sales Director, Strategic Accounts
Ritchie Bros.

Brett Reasner

Dean of Transportation & Natural
Resources Technologies
Pennsylvania College of Technology

Ken Silverman

Vice President Customer Solutions
Volvo Construction Equipment North America, Inc.

Jim O’Brien

Vice President – Business Line Mgr. US and Canada, Power Generation, Pumps and Lighting
Power Technique North America LLC

Julie Davis

Director Workforce Development
Association of Equipment Manufacturers

Judy Worrell

VP of HR and Sec/Treasurer
Berry Companies, Inc.

Jim Heron

Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Equipment Finance, Inc.